The Alarm Company, Inc

The Alarm Company, Inc.

1716 Hwy 51, Suite I
Madison, MS 39110

Contact Us Today!

Staff Contact

Tony Collums – President tony@thugproof.com
Doris Collums – Vice President doris@thugproof.com
Brad Collums – Installation Manager brad@thugproof.com
Christina Collums – Office Manager christina@thugproof.com
Josh Switzer – Operations Manager josh@thugproof.com
Brad Earnhart – Sales  brad.earnhart@thugproof.com

"We are very pleased with your service and will definitely recommend you to our friends. Thank you so much for excellent service."

Marnie C., Madison, MS

"Tony, you and your employees were by far the best we dealt during the construction of our new home. Your dedication and effort were unmatched by any other contractor at our house."

Greg B., Madison, MS

"Great work! I appreciate the professionalism of your employees and the fact that they cleaned up behind themselves. I will recommend your company to everybody I know!"

Caroline F., Jackson, MS

"Tony, you have a nice crew. Thank you so much, I love it! It is so simple even I can handle it. Now I can sleep at night."

Martha D., Brandon, MS